This Is Irish Country Music CD


A fantastic fresh compilation Album featuring some of the best current & rising starts of Irish Country Music.

Category: Tags: ,


1. Chicken Fried – Johnny Brady (E.Durnette/Z.Brown
2. Jessie – Stuart Moyles (Kieran Henry / Stuart Moyles)
3. Love Me – Simon Casey ( Max T.Barnes/Skip Ewing)
4. Be Kind – Owen Mac (Derek Ryan/Eoin Glacken)
5. Walking On The Waves – Shane Owens (Skipinnish – B.Carmichael/Ross.B.Wilson)
6. A Hug Or Two – Olivia Douglas (George Millar)
7. Don’t Close Your Eyes – James Lynas (Bob McDill)
8. Country Roads – Marian Waldron (Bill Danoff/T.Nivert/John Denver)
9. Small Town Saturday Night – Seany Mac (Pat Alger /Hank DeVito)
10. Old Maid In The Garrett – Sabrina Fallon (Origin Unknown)
11. Play Me The Waltz Of The Angels – Owen Mac (Dennis Knutson/Rory Lee Feek)
12. Cowboy Sweetheart – Shauna Mac (Patsy Montanna)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is Irish Country Music CD”

Your email address will not be published.