Irish Country Music

LIVE EVENTS 

SEPTEMBER 2020

‘Drive-In Concert’

COUNTRY MUSIC DRIVE-IN

Saturday, 19th September, 7pm
Philomena Begley, Gary Gamble as Danial O Double, Joe Moore, The Celtic Storm band
Deeside Activity Park, Aboyne AB34 5BD
Promises to be a fantastic event!
Not to be missed!

OCTOBER 2020

‘RESCHEDULED IRISH TOUR’

Lisa McHugh

Thurs 1st Oct 2020 – INEC KILLARNEY
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 – MARITIME, BANTRY
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 – CYPRUS AVE, CORK
Sun 4th Oct 2020 – ROISIN DUBH, GALWAY
Thurs 8th Oct 2020 – WHELANS, DUBLIN
Sat 10th Oct 2020 – DOLANS, LIMERICK
Please note, if you have purchased tickets already, you hold on to these as they will still be valid for the new dates. If you’d like to purchase tickets, please find the link below.

NOVEMBER 2020

Country Roads – The Legends

Mon 9th Nov 2020

Vicar St, Dublin
The show will feature some of the best-known names from Ireland’s country music scene including Roly Daniels, Brendan Shine, Sandy Kelly, Ray Lynam, Declan Nerney and the queen of country music Philomena Begley.

JANUARY 2021

For One Night Only!

NATHAN CARTER + SPECIAL GUEST CLAUDIA BUCKLEY

Friday, January 8th, 2021, Waterfront Hall, Belfast
Rescheduled Date – Original Tickets Still Valid.

APRIL / MAY 2021

‘MUSIC FESTIVAL’

WILD WEST
COUNTRY FEST

May Bank Holiday Weekend
Fri 30th April – Sun 2nd May 2021
Kilconly, Tuam, Co. Galway
Featuring : Derek Ryan , Johnny Brady, Ciaran Rosney, Gerry Guthrie, Michael English, Stuart Moyles
The Wild West Country Music and Social Dancing Festival is the biggest country music festival to hit the Wild Atlantic Way

Brought to you by Alan Fahy

the best of current and rising stars direct from Ireland's Country Music Scene.